Notice of UUCC Annual Meeting for 2019 

Amended May 20, 2019

The Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Columbia will have its annual meeting immediately following the service on Sunday, June 2, 2019.  All attending Members are requested to sign in so that we can confirm a quorum and have a complete record of attendance.

Items to be Voted On:

Approval of minutes of the Annual Meeting of June 3, 2018

Receipt of UUCC Annual Reports

Election of Officers, Trustees, and Members of Leadership Development & Endowment Committees

Officers and Trustees

President-Elect                 Richard McLeod

Treasurer (2 year)            Jeanette Walton

Trustee (2 year)                                Jessica Kross

Trustee (2 year)                                John Logue

Trustee (2 year)                               Deb Matherly

Trustee (1 year)                                Pat Mohr

                Leadership Development Committee   

Emilio Perez-Jorge (2 year term)

Elizabeth Harris (2 year term)

                Endowment Committee

Craig Chattin (3 year term)

Joe Long (3 year term)

Nominations may also be made from the floor with the consent of the nominee.

Adoption of 2019/2020 Budget

A light lunch will be served after service and child care will be available during the meeting.