Final Reports

Adult Religious Exploration

Rebecca Drennan

Building and Grounds 

Lis and Phil Turner

Caring and Hospitality 

Jane Lawther and Cheryl Soehl

Children and Youth Religious Exploration

Jonathan White

Denominational Connections

Pat Mohr and Linda Brennison

Endowment (Committee Elects Leader)

Tim VanDenBerg (7/2022-6/2025) Chair
Mark Tompkins (7/2020-6/2023)
Phil Turner (7/2021-6/2024)
Jim Kimbler (7/2022-6/2025)
Angie Dodd-Rabon (7/2022-6/2023)


Robin Scherer
Ginny Verne (Treasurer is ex-0fficio Member)

Green Sanctuary

Caroline Eastman

Leadership Development (Committee Elects Leader)

Elected members:
Patty Drews (7/2021-6/2023) Co-Chair
Nancie Shillington-Perez (7/2021-6/2023) Co-Chair
David Bryan (7/2022-6/2024)
Pat Mohr (as Past President)
Regina Moody (Board Appointment)


Annette Flavel and Don Cooper


J. P. Flood
Members to be approved by Board
No Board Liaison per our Bylaws, Stephen given extra hours to supervise.

Shared Ministry
Not meeting at this time

Social Action

Kevin McKinney and Connie Quirk


David Roof,


Richard McLeod

Group Leaders

Animal Ministry

Anita Grossman

The Forum

Jeannette Walton



Kitchen Committee

Connie Quirk

Memorial Garden

Pat Mohr

Partner Church

Lee Minghi, Donald Cooper

Publicity Committee

Laura Hartwig


Nancie Shillington-Perez

Share the Plate

Nancie Shillington-Perez